Our Leadership

Board of Directors 

You may reach any of our dedicated staff members by calling 260-399-1436

Paul Schoenle - President
Retired Former Vice President and Senior Council – Zimmer Biomet Corp

Katie Burns - Vice President
Director of Development and Alumni Relations – Bishop Dwenger High School


Steve Spoltman - Secretary
Branch Manager – Summit Consultants Inc.


Joe Ryan - Treasurer
CFO – Diocese of Fort Wayne South Bend


Timothy Dolezal
Investment Director – University of Notre Dame


Keith Davis
President – Star Wealth Management


Rev. Stephen Lacroix, CSC


Betsy Quinn
Stewardship and Evangelization


Tom Skiba
Partner – Haines Isenbarger & Skiba LLC


Alan Alderfer
Partner – Alderfer Bergen & Co


Caryn Durski
Funeral Director – Johnson Danielson Funeral Home


Rev. Jacob Runyon
Judicial Vicar and Pastor

Rev. Mark Gurtner
Vicar General and Pastor


Rev. Tony Steinacker

Decatur State, Local And Municipal Law Lawyer Adam Miller

Adam Miller


Michael W. Shade, CFA
Chief Executive Officer
(260) 399-1436

Aaron Kennerk
Business Manager



Catholic Community Foundation
Contact: Mike Shade